2021 Race Program & Duty Rota


Day Sunset Start Time High Tide TSC Event/Activity CLUB Race Officer Assistant RO Safety Boat Safety Boat Mark Boat Mark Boat
29-Mar Mon 19.37 17.00 18.17 Beach & Boathouse clear up Evening TSC





30-Mar Tue 19.39 17.00 17.34 Beach & Boathouse clear up Evening TSC





31-Mar Wed 19.41 17.00 18.17 Beach & Boathouse clear up Evening TSC





01-Apr Thurs 19.43 17.00 19.03 Beach & Boathouse clear up Evening TSC





02-Apr Fri
11.00 19.54 Recover boats from Ladyburn Lake CST





03-Apr Sat 19.47 14.00 20.53 Multiple informal shortcourse races (unscored) TSC HS Colin Gardiner Colin Edgar Claire Wedderman

04-Apr Sun
14.00 9.19 Early Summer Points Races 1 & 2 SSSC SSSC SSSC



07-Apr Wed 19.54 18.30 13.15 SunUp-SunDown Race 1 SSSC SSSC SSSC Justin Smith Mari Ann Secker

11-Apr Sun
14.00 16.13 Early Summer Points Races 3 & 4 TSC David Gebhard Richard Fahey Jackie Gebhard Jonny Holliday

14-Apr Wed 20.08 18.30 17.52 SunUp-SunDown Race 2 TSC Adam Ovington Dick Ayling Jonathan Hays Mark Cassidy

18-Apr Sun
14.00 7.48 Early Summer Points Races 5 & 6 SSSC SSSC SSSC Scott Gardiner Wolfgang Weileder

21-Apr Wed 20.21 19.00 11.00 Wednesday Series Race 1 SSSC SSSC SSSC Andy Brown Alex Sutcliffe

25-Apr Sun
14.00 15.00 Early Summer Points Races 7 & 8 TSC HS John Evans Richard Watson Gemma Fear

28-Apr Wed 20.35 19.00 17.13 Wednesday Series Race 2 TSC HS Richard Benson Neil Piper Cathleen Schwarzlose

01-May Sat
10.00 19.46 TSC Safety Boat Refresher Course






02-May Sun
14.00 8.01 Early Summer Points Race 9 & 10 SSSC SSSC SSSC Wolfgang Weileder John Pitkethly

05-May Wed 20.49 19.00 11.33 Wednesday Series Race 3 SSSC SSSC SSSC Graeme Lee Ann Lee

09-May Sun
14.00 15.07 Early Summer Points Races 11 & 12 TSC Mike Shipway Sven Richards Graeme Lee Melanie Landamore

12-May Wed 21.02 19.00 16.52 Wednesday Series Race 4 TSC HS Graham Fraser Scott Gardiner Andrew Nel

16-May Sun
14.00 19.14 Early Summer Points Races 13 & 14 SSSC SSSC SSSC Richard Benson Stephen Wright

19-May Wed 21.14 19.00 22.13 Wednesday Series Race 5 TSC Neal Piper Melanie Landamore Colin Gardiner Cathleen Schwarzlose

22-May Sat
10.00 12.35 TSC OPEN DAY TSC Chris Mayes




22-May Sat
11.00 12.35 SSSC Laser Open Meeting SSSC SSSC SSSC



23-May Sun
14.00 13.38 Early Summer Points Races 15 & 16 Trophy Day TSC Adam Ovington Joric Gebhard Graeme Lee Beth Richardson

26-May Wed 21.25 19.00 16.08 Wednesday Series Race 6 SSSC SSSC SSSC Anthony Walton Philip Cowans

29-May Sat
10.00 18.37 RYA 1 Course (1)
Chris Mayes




30-May Sun
14.00 19.32 Early Summer Points Races 17 & 18 SSSC SSSC SSSC Jonathan Hays Francesco Ferretti

02-Jun Wed 21.34 19.00 22.51 Wednesday Series Race 7 TSC HS Graeme Lee Peter Wilkes David Barnett

05-Jun Sat
14.00 12.59 RS400 TSC Open Meeting TSC HS Richard Benson Joe Welsh Paul Rogerson Graeme Lee Ian Davis
06-Jun Sun
11.00 13.49 RS400 TSC Open Meeting TSC HS Richard Benson Joe Welsh Paul Rogerson Graeme Lee Ian Davis
06-Jun Sun
14.00 13.49 SSSC Club Racing SSSC SSSC SSSC



09-Jun Wed 21.42 19.00 15.53 Wednesday Series Race 8 SSSC SSSC SSSC Peter Middlemiss Jacqueline Claydon

12-Jun Sat
10.00 17.42 RYA 1 Course (2)
Chris Mayes




13-Jun Sun
14.00 18.20 Early Summer Points Races 19 & 20 SSSC SSSC SSSC Scott Gardiner Andy Viles

16-Jun Wed 21.47 19.00 20.39 Wednesday Series Race 9 & TSC Midsummer S Race 1 TSC Philip Murray Neil Schofield Peter Middlemiss Graeme Lee

17-Jun Thurs 21.47 19.00 21.35 TSC Midsummer Evening Series Races 2 & 3 TSC HS Justin Smith Francesco Ferretti Claire Wedderman

18-Jun Fri 21.47 19.00 22.38 TSC Midsummer Evening Series Races 4 & 5 TSC HS Justin Smith Richard Watson Claire Wedderman

19-Jun Sat
11.00 10.55 Ladies & Junior Regatta – Ladies Trophy & Priory Cup TSC HS Simon Fay Sven Richards Ian Davis

19 -Jun Sat
15.00 10.55 ‘Shortcourse Saturday’- Multiple short-course races TSC HS Simon Fay Sven Richards Ian Davis

20-Jun Sun
13.00 12.04 TSC Long Race (Pursuit) – Tyne Goblet & Class Trophies TSC HS Jackie Gebhard David Gebhard Joric Gebhard

23-Jun Wed 21.48 19.00 15.03 Wednesday Series Race 10 SSSC SSSC SSSC Grahjam Fraser Uschi Hiermeier

27-Jun Sun
14.00 18.27 Early Summer Points Races 22 & 23 SSSC SSSC SSSC



30-Jun Wed 21.47 19.00 21.03 Wednesday Series Race 11 TSC Nathan Batchelor Mary Jane Piper Sarah Kincaid Alex Sutcliffe

03-Jul Sat
10.00 11.07 RYA 1 Course (3)
Chris Mayes




04-Jul Sun
14.00 12.10 Early Summer Points Races 24 & 25 TSC Mike Shipway Jacqueline Claydon Adam Ovington Stephen Wright

07-Jul Wed 21.43 19.00 14.49 Wednesday Series Race 12 SSSC SSSC SSSC Andy Brown Tim Aisbit

10-Jul Sat
11.00 16.51 TSC Laser Open Meeting (3 Races) TSC HS
Joe Welsh Paul Rogerson Graeme Lee
11-Jul Sun
14.00 17.28 Early Summer Points Races 26 & 27 TSC Philip Murray Neil Schofield John Evans Gemma Evans

14-Jul Wed 21.36 19.00 19.28 Wednesday Series Race 13 TSC Jacob Ainsworth Kayleigh Roberts Nick Kincaid Rosie Kincaid

17-Jul Sat
11.00 9.14 SSSC Youth & Junior NEYTS Open Meeting SSSC SSSC SSSC



18-Jul Sun
11.00 10.20 Late Summer Points Races 1 & 2 SSSC SSSC SSSC Colin Edgar Coll Johnson

21-Jul Wed 21.27 19.00 13.55 Wednesday Series Race 14 SSSC SSSC SSSC Colin Edgar John Pitkethly

24-Jul Sat
10.00 16.41 RYA 1 Course (4)
Chris Mayes




25-Jul Sun
14.00 17.28 Late Summer Points Races 3 & 4 ‘Paddles’ Trophy Day TSC Nathan Batchelor Sarah Kincaid Richard Watson Rosie Kincaid

28-Jul Wed 21.15 19.00 19.37 Wednesday Series Race 15 TSC Mike Shipway Peter Wilkes David Barnett Beverly Howe

01-Aug Sun
14.00 10.09 Late Summer Points Races 5 & 6 SSSC SSSC SSSC Graham Fraser Uschi Hiermeier

02-Aug Mon
12.00 11.14 POW Week Races 1 & 2 TSC HS




03-Aug Tue
12.00 12.26 POW Week Races 3 & 4 TSC HS




04-Aug Wed
12.00 13.33 POW Week Races 5 & 6 TSC HS




04-Aug Wed 21.02 19.00 13.33 Wednesday Series Race 16 SSSC SSSC SSSC Richard Fahey Jonny Holliday

05-Aug Thurs
12.00 14.29 Prince of Wales Cup Race TSC HS




06-Aug Fri
12.00 15.15 POW Week Races 6 & 7 TSC HS




08-Aug Sun
14.00 16.35 Late Summer Points Races 7 & 8 TSC Neal Piper David Barnett Peter Wilkes Jamie Ellis

11-Aug Wed 20.45 19.00 19.05 Wednesday Series Race 17 TSC John Evans Gemma Fear Jacob Ainsworth Kayleigh Roberts

15-Aug Sun
14.00 8.49 Late Summer Points Races 9 & 10 SSSC SSSC SSSC Anthony Walton Rachel Heeson

18-Aug Wed 20.31 19.00 12.36 Wednesday Series Race 18 SSSC SSSC SSSC John Pitkethly Coll Johnson

22-Aug Sun
14.00 16.33 Late Summer Points Races 11 & 12 TSC

Anthony Walton Philip Cowans

23-Aug Mon
11.00 17.13 RS400 National Champs at SSSC SSSC SSSC SSSC



24-Aug Tue
11.00 17.50 RS400 National Champs at SSSC SSSC SSSC SSSC



25-Aug Wed 20.14 19.00 18.26 Wednesday Series Race 19 TSC Colin Gardiner Nick Kincaid Jonathan Hays Tom Herron

25-Aug Wed
11.00 18.26 RS400 National Champs at SSSC SSSC SSSC SSSC



26-Aug Thurs
11.00 19.01 RS400 National Champs at SSSC SSSC SSSC SSSC



27-Aug Fri
11.00 19.35 RS400 National Champs at SSSC SSSC SSSC SSSC



29-Aug Sun
14.00 8.26 Late Summer Points Races 13 & 14 SSSC SSSC SSSC Simon Fay Graeme Lee

01-Sep Wed 19.57 18.30 11.40 SunUp-SunDown Race 3 SSSC SSSC SSSC Jonathan Deacon Stephen Wright

05-Sep Sun
12.00 15.36 TSC CLUB CHAPIONSHIPS 15, 16 & 17 ‘ELMA CUP’ TSC HS
Richard Fahey Jonny Holliday

08-Sep Wed 19.40 18.30 17.25 SunUp-SunDown Race 4 TSC David Gebhard Jackie Gebhard Andrew Nel Wolfgang Weleider

12-Sep Sun
14.00 7.37 Late Summer Points Races 18 & 19 SSSC SSSC SSSC Nathan Batchelor Sarah Kincaid

15-Sep Wed 19.22 18.00 23.38 SunUp-SunDown Race 5 SSSC SSSC SSSC Tom Herron Francesco Ferretti

18-Sep Sat

14.52 SSSC ‘Singlehander’ Open Meeting SSSC SSSC SSSC



19-Sep Sun

15.37 SSSC ‘Singlehander’ Open Meeting SSSC SSSC SSSC



19-Sep Sun
14.00 15.38 Late Summer Points Races 20 & 21 TSC Peter Middlemiss Andrew Nel Joe Welsh Chris Clarke

26-Sep Sun
14.00 19.29 Late Summer Points Races 22 & 23 SSSC SSSC SSSC Sven Richards Melanie Landamore

03-Oct Sun
14.00 14.27 Late Summer Points Races 24 & 25 Trophy Day TSC HS Cathleen Schwarzlose Philip Cowans Simon Fay

10-Oct Sun
14.00 18.59 Late Summer Points Races 26 & 27 SSSC SSSC SSSC Jacob Ainsworth Kayleigh Roberts

17-Oct Sun
14:00 14.36 Late Summer Points Races 28 & 29 TSC Andy Brown Alex Sutcliffe Philip Murray Neil Schofield

23-Oct Sat
10:00 10.26 Beach & Club ‘Clean up’ + Boats into Boathouse TSC